Skip to content
Mon-Fri from 7am-3:30pm

A Board of Trustees oversees the work of the Mosquito Control District and establishes its policy. The board is comprised of one member from each city or town in Clark County and three at large members appointed by the Clark County Council. The board adopts the work plan, prepares and approves district expenditures, and contracts for services.

The Board of Trustees meets quarterly on the second Tuesday evening of February, May, August and November. All meetings are open to the public. Meetings begin at 7 pm. Due to COVID-19, we have an in-person and a virtual option. Please see below for how to join meetings.


NameJurisdictionTerm Expires
Tricia Davis Battle Ground 12/2024
Matthew McBride Camas 12/2024
Trudy Linson, Board President Clark County Position 1 12/2025
Rennie Kubik Clark County Position 2 12/2025
Clark County Position 3
Larry Lewton La Center 12/2025
Stephen Mullinax, Secretary/Treasurer Ridgefield 12/2024
Kayla D'Ambrosi Vancouver 12/2023
Anthony Metzidis Washougal 12/2025
Marina Viray Yacolt 12/2024


The next Mosquito Control board meeting will be held in person at 8115 NE St. Johns Road. Building “P”, Vancouver, WA. 98665 and virtually via Microsoft Teams on February 13th, 2024 at 7:00 PM.

  • Public comment can be submitted by emailing
  • Please check back in February, 2024 for Microsoft Teams meeting details
Date Agenda/Minutes

02/13/2024 - 7:00 pm


Meeting Minutes

District Manager's Report

Back To Top