skip to Main Content

A Board of Trustees oversees the work of the Mosquito Control District and establishes its policy. The board is comprised of one member from each city or town in Clark County and three at large members appointed by the Clark County Council. The board adopts the work plan, prepares and approves district expenditures, and contracts for services.

The Board of Trustees meets quarterly on the second Tuesday evening of February, May, August and November. All meetings are open to the public. Meetings begin at 7 pm. Due to COVID-19, we have an in-person and a virtual option. Please see below for how to join meetings.


NameJurisdictionTerm Expires
Shauna Walters, Secretary/Treasurer Battle Ground 12/2024
Matthew McBride Camas 12/2024
Trudy Linson, Board President Clark County Position 1 12/2023
Katherine Lytle, Vice President Clark County Position 2 12/2024
Rennie Kubik Clark County Position 3 12/2023
Larry Lewton La Center 12/2023
Stephen Mullinax Ridgefield 12/2024
Kayla D'Ambrosi Vancouver 12/2023
Janice Killion Washougal 12/2023
Marina Viray Yacolt 12/2024


The next Mosquito Control board meeting will be held in person at 8115 NE St. Johns Road. Building “P”, Vancouver, WA. 98665 and virtually on February 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM via Microsoft Teams.

  • Public comment can be submitted by emailing
  • To join on your phone, dial and enter conference ID# 842 126 887#
Date Agenda/Minutes

02/07/2023 - 7:00 pm


Back To Top